2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4533 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4533 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Adi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
Diulas 10 November 2015

Hong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Diulas 08 November 2015

TeckSeng dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Diulas 07 November 2015

Katrina dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Diulas 07 November 2015

tanulio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Diulas 06 November 2015

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Diulas 04 November 2015

Chew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Diulas 04 November 2015

Jasvinder dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Diulas 03 November 2015

stephen dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Diulas 01 November 2015

sami dari Kuwait
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Oktober 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Diulas 01 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: