2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

JEMMA dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2011
great location , room excellant
very good swimming pool and good pool bar facilities
excellant location for the nightlife and the shopping
Diulas 03 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

charanjit dari India
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !
Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..
Diulas 03 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Li dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2011
lovely hotel at a great location
big and clean rooms with great location
great service at the concierge and the location was perfect. loved my stay!
Diulas 03 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rebecca dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 7 malam di April 2011
Great location
Right next to the mall
the hotel is right next to the mall and it was really convenient. we were there for the songkran festival and the hotel is right smack in the middle of the festivities. the service staff were friendly and extremely helpful. we would definitely return for a second visit.
Diulas 02 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2011
Great location
Great location close to the mall and everything
excellent location, adjacent to the mall. room are clean and nice, the pool was very nice too. breakfast was good with a wide selection. staff were friendly.
Diulas 02 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teresa dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2011
The best location
Everything
A few steps away from an amazing shopping cetre, the beach, and some more local type shops/restaurants. All of the staff were attentive and happy and showed genuine interest in helping you. the room was fantastic. a great resort.
Diulas 01 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SAM dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2011
Nice hotel with smiling friendly staff
Situated within a shopping complex and proximity of the entertainment areas.
Hotel is cleam, spacious and family friendly. The daily breakfast provided was good and the variety changes daily. The room was spacious and clean. There was no stale smokey smell in the room. The amenities provided in the room was good and the bed comfortable.
Diulas 30 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Priscilla dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2011
Wonderful hotel but find out which tower u stay at
Very central
Had a great trip. The room was immaculate, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. One thing for ther travelers to take note is to find out which tower u stay in. We stayed in the beachside tower. Though the rooms were great, the swimming pool was tiny. The main beautiful pool that is in the pictures are in the main tower, along with the spa and gym facilities. It wouldnt have bothered me if the towers were connecting... but u have to exit the hotel to get to the other tower. I like to go to the pool and spa in my bathrobe but couldnt really do so. Despite saying that, i still went to the pool daily. It was very nice to relax there. I just wish i said i wanted to stay in the main tower instead.
Diulas 29 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marcel dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2011
Loveley Hotel and service with a smile
Central in Patpong Phuket, close to busy big shopping mall with many shops, restaurants, massage centres etc.
this is a very nice hotel, rooms are very big and comfortable, staff were friendly, swimming pool area was loveley. central to manay activities. close distance to beach front, but away from the beachfront madness, hustle and bustle. good breakfast buffets.
Diulas 27 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PENG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2011
Ideal resort in town
great location next to excellent shopping mall and restaurants
we chose this hotel because it is quite central to most of the golf courses that we have selected to play. it's excellent location next to a shopping mall and surrounding food and beverage outlets as well as night entertainment establishments make it the most ideal hotel for a short stay in phuket. the staff were very friendly. the rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. will not hesitate to recommend to friends planning to visit phuket.
Diulas 27 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: