2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4535 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4535 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Yijun dari China
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2011
Lovely hotel
Perfect location,nice room,great service
This hotel is right next to jungceylon shopping centre,10mins walking distance to main streets and Patong beach. But no free wifi and access is only restricted to the lobby area. The breakfast was just ok.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2011

Shinzo dari Jepun
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Good hotel next to the shopping center
Next to shopping center only two days stay and rainy s was nice to spend doing nails and facials together
Good ac wide room spa was ok the receptionist is so kind. The breakfast I want to have simple fruits but looks old. Close to the main street but overall sep is not a best time to go to Phuket With rain less enjoyment
Diulas 07 Oktober 2011

Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Serene Rooms and Great Location!
Location and good food.
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2011

Elsie dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi
Diulas 04 Oktober 2011

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Diulas 28 September 2011

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Diulas 27 September 2011

Tuck dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Diulas 26 September 2011

hong dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Diulas 25 September 2011

Raja dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Diulas 24 September 2011

Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Diulas 24 September 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: