2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Tommy dari Norway
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di April 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff
Highg standard, and great location
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Diulas 22 April 2012

Johann dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Great hotel great location
central location, great food and service
we stayed three nights in this hotel as a part of our honeymoon and would defenetely go back. we are 100% satisfied with the hotel, its location, food and room service. there is no need to take a taxi to get back from night clubbing or from the beach. the room was cleaned every day and the breakfast was exactly what on expects from a 5 * hotel. when we arrived, we found a beautiful honemoon arrangement on the bed and some fruits as a present. when we left, we received a breakfast box with a full nice breakfast.
Diulas 22 April 2012

chin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
great location
good location
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
Diulas 19 April 2012

YAN dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2012
Great Location
convenice
2 times stay, great location, staff friendly. will choose back if come back to phuket
Diulas 18 April 2012

SAM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.
Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Diulas 17 April 2012

richard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
The rudest, most racist staff
location is good next to shopping centre
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Diulas 17 April 2012

SAM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation
Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Diulas 17 April 2012

Waiman dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Out of expectation
Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
Diulas 17 April 2012

Ray dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Diulas 17 April 2012

AI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
nice environment hotel
walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
Diulas 17 April 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: