arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4471 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4471 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9

debbie C.
Australia
02 April 2012
Outstanding location,
clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.

Huyen N.
Australia
01 April 2012
beautiful hotel
the service is exceptional. location was apart of the bestest shopping mall in phuket
this would have to be one of the best hotels i've stayed in asia. the service was fantastic and location was perfect. 1min walking distant to the main night live road.

Lou M.
Australia
01 April 2012
Cabana Pool Great!
Cabana pool access a plus!
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.

ShahbazAhmed A.
Pakistan
01 April 2012
Lovely hotel
Well furnished room
i really enjoyed my stay at millennium the room was just like a apartment i really want to buy in australia .i love it to stay there againe

Steven E.
United Kingdom
30 Mac 2012
Great location and rooms
Locatio
Hotel is in a great position next to the major shopping centre ( useful when it rains) and adjacent to the main bars and entertainment. Its also only a five minute walk to the beach so ideal spot. Good breakfast and all the facilities of a five star hotel. Only dowside is wi fi restricted to hotel foya and around pool.

Thomas B.
Amerika Syarikat
30 Mac 2012
Great location with wonderful room.
Wonder room. Great room service. Close to everything.
had a wonderful stay at the millemmium. it is close to everything. the jungceylon shopping mall, the beach, bangla road. all within walking distance. room service was great and the provided breakfast was excellent.

Shun X.
China
30 Mac 2012
good location hotel
good location
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.

Jennifer W.
Australia
29 Mac 2012
Lovely hotel
pool
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety

Zohar S.
Israel
28 Mac 2012
good location
the hotel carge for wi-fee in the room
good location nice brekfast staff of the hotel do not speek good English

Teri-Ann D.
Kanada
28 Mac 2012
Great hotel! Patong was a great market!
great rooms!
Beautiful entrance to hotel. Speedy elevators, and beautiful rooms. All amenities were super. No complaints. Great food and market close by. Right beside a superb shopping centre!