Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4494 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4494 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9

BOO C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Nice hotel
Near complex
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all
Diulas 02 Mei 2012

godfrey S. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di April 2012
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach
Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.
Diulas 02 Mei 2012

joyce J. dari China
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Great location and the service was very nice
good location,beautiful swimming pool
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Diulas 01 Mei 2012

Sharon S. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 5 malam di April 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Great pool & gym..
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.
Diulas 30 April 2012

Sharon S. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 5 malam di April 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..
Diulas 30 April 2012

Robert B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di April 2012
Excellent All Around Hotel
Swimming Pool, customer service
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are planning to stay at Patpong. It is located in the Junjcelon Shopping where there are many good restaurants and shopping. During the rainy season it's a good place to be since you are not confined to your room. I stayed there 5 times and will return again on my next trip. It's also a very close walk to nightlife. They also have a clinic at the hotel should someone need medical attention. I would rate this hotel 5 Star and the rate is high. I always get a great rate booking with Agoda
Diulas 30 April 2012

Salem H. dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
"Superb hotel, service, location..."
I liked everything about this hotel
It was the 2nd time for me in Phuket and i used the same hotel...for many reasons...the service, friendly staff, connected to huge shopping center...minutes walk from the beach and other attractions.... will definitely go back to the same hotel and resort...
Diulas 30 April 2012

Salem H. dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 7 malam di April 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The location
total package hotel, nice rooms, restaurants, staff, service, connected to huge shopping mall, close to the beach and many other attractions.
Diulas 30 April 2012

Gurmit D. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Amazing Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious.
The hotel is very new. The breakfast was amazing, there was a large range of foods available from cereals to eggs for breakfast. The room service was very fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially as I was with kids. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to many restaurants, night life, shopping and especially beaches. Also the pool was very romantic in the night, for any couples that may be considering this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket.
Diulas 29 April 2012

Vasana T. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
Lovely hotel, very efficient
Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.
Diulas 27 April 2012