arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (310)

Pelancong bisnes (1)

Pasangan (159)

Pelancong solo (13)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (71)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (42)

Kumpulan (24)

Sangat Bagus
8.0
daripada 310 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Kemudahan
10.0
Lokasi
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6

9.3 Scott D.
United Kingdom
30 Ogos 2013
Great, as usual
Location, pools, relaxation
This was the 2nd time we stayed here and we received discount cards and were made to feel really welcome. I've already written a full review on this hotel and I can't praise it any more than I already have but I would just reinforce the fact that I love staying at this hotel, it is right up there with my favourites and I've stayed at some amazing places, including the worlds only 7 star hotel; the Burj Aal Arab

8.3 Wee Y.
Malaysia
15 Ogos 2013
Pleasant and relaxing with beautifully pools
Large room, beautiful swimming pools and relaxing lobby and overall surrounding.
Good and relaxing holidays. Will like to go back for another visit.

7.7 Joanne F.
Australia
16 Ogos 2013
Comfortable & quiet
location, pools, food
We really enjoyed our stay at Merlin Beach. It had everything we needed to make our holiday a relaxed "real" holiday. Good value for money. Next time I'd get a room with the swim up patio. I was jealous of those folks.

10 Joanne F.
Australia
18 Ogos 2013
Great Hotel, spacious rooms
Breakfast, Swimming Pools & Spacious Rooms
Excellent time at this Resort will definitely be going back. Swimming Pools were very large and interesting.

7.3 David S.
Australia
07 Ogos 2013
Beautiful resort, very quiet
Great pools, nice rooms, private beach
Beautiful resort and very quiet. Perfect for those who don't want to be near all the hustle and bustle of patong. Downside is that you will need a cab in order to get anywhere.

5.3 WOO K.
South Korea
22 Julai 2014
Pool is good
Pool beach silence
Good!!!

8 supattra B.
Thailand
06 Ogos 2013
Private Beach
Relaxing on a Private beach with a nice service.

9 Michael H.
Australia
04 Ogos 2013
Great no hassles staff very good & attentive.
Clean relaxing had no concerns at all
Our stay was great. The hotel surprised my wife with a birthday presentation in our room. They must take great care to get to know their clients. No loud children, or adults around the hotel

10 Kirsty G.
Australia
01 Ogos 2013
Excellent service and facilities
restuarants, staff, rooms
as always the merlin never disappoints,top service with excellent staff. highly recommend - I have actually recommended to friends with two couples staying there already on my recommendation

6.3 Peter U.
Malaysia
02 Ogos 2013
Nice but not in Patong
3 great pools and this doesnt include the beach
Overall it was good but its misleading to say that its at Patong Beach