arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 1290 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1290 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3

Laurent M.
Perancis
07 Mei 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n

Xiang Y.
China
03 Mei 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me

Ivan H.
Malaysia
02 Mei 2016
so so
So so only lah

yan Z.
China
23 April 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport

kathryn S.
Australia
22 April 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !

Darlene U.
Australia
31 Mac 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms

Tomas N.
China
14 Mac 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.

Harald H.
Austria
08 Mac 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed

Wee L.
Malaysia
20 Februari 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.

Yi Y.
China
20 Februari 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.