Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1177 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.1
  • Kemudahan 9.0
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Valerie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Diulas 16 Julai 2016

Gokce dari Turki
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Diulas 13 Julai 2016

chiehyu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Diulas 12 Julai 2016

Jessie dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Melissa dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Suite Bensley
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

Laura dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Keluarga (2 Dewasa 1 Kanak-Kanak)
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Diulas 01 Julai 2016

CHONGWU dari China
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
sweet
perfect
Diulas 28 Jun 2016

marika dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Diulas 14 Jun 2016

Celine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (2 Dewasa 1 Kanak-Kanak)
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Diulas 02 Jun 2016

Nicolas dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Diulas 13 Mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: