Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1182 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.1
  • Kemudahan 8.8
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Joyce dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016

Guanwei dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Yulia dari Rusia
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Maurice dari Mesir
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Maurice dari Mesir
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016

Valerie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Diulas 16 Julai 2016

Gokce dari Turki
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Diulas 13 Julai 2016

chiehyu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Diulas 12 Julai 2016

Jessie dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Katil Pearl
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Melissa dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Suite Bensley
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Diulas 03 Julai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: