Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1167 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.2
  • Kemudahan 9.2
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

laura L. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Diulas 26 Mei 2015

Veeravi B. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Diulas 06 Mei 2015

JI K. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Diulas 29 April 2015

Phong P. dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Diulas 29 April 2015

Yi H. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Diulas 27 April 2015

Jeff H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Diulas 23 April 2015

Jiyuan C. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Diulas 22 April 2015

Cynthia N. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Diulas 20 April 2015

erik V. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Diulas 16 April 2015

Xuan Z. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Diulas 16 April 2015