Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 275 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 275 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Deon dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 10 malam di Januari 2016
So much potential.Need Better management
Location. Pool access room. Clean
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Diulas 03 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Doug dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Won't be Returning
Close to Restaurants
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Diulas 18 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

anthony dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 13 malam di Disember 2015
good budget hotel
location cleanliness and good staff
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Diulas 17 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jackie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
Unclean pool .....
Room was nice, location was good,
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Diulas 12 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michal dari Slovakia
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Excellent value for money
helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Diulas 02 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elisabeth dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Perfectly acceptable
Price, location, room size
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Diulas 30 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Colleen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di November 2015
Second stay and still love it
staff, location, pool
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 29 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

andrew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Nice
Room size, location, clean
you have to pay for Wifi, figured the price I payed it would be included. Nice big room, had everything it promised. Clean,The staff where either playing on their phones or might as well been asleep. Didn't really need anything from them, but I could tell they didn't care or even notice if I was to magically grow horns out of my head. Would stay again but wouldn't pay over $30 bucks.
Diulas 26 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wioleta dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Very nice hotel
Great location 5 mins from beach. Room was big and comfortable, right by the pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast ok
Very comfortable, large room, great location, close to many restaurants serving sea food and beach. Kara beach is clean and so nice. Disadvabtge is lack of free wifi, it cost 100b for day, or you can buy for a week which costs less.
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Colleen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
We love this place
staff, room, location
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: