Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 658 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 658 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

ian dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Diulas 08 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Harold dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Double Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Diulas 21 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

michael dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Double Grand Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Diulas 20 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jens dari Sweden
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

antoine dari Perancis
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hayley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Diulas 19 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Melissa dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Diulas 17 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonathan dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Diulas 15 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Diulas 04 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luca dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony
Diulas 01 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: