Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 660 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 660 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Emre dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier - Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tariq dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Double atau Twin Swiss Advantage
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Neeranuch dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Good
Good lacation
Diulas 03 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bjorn dari Norway
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

abdul dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
very good stay
happy
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kelvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premier - Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Diulas 30 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Monsinee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Diulas 24 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emaan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier - Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alan dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: