Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 2595 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 2595 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 6.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

michael dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good water park,very clean resort,helpful staff,great breakfast with lots of choice.
Only stayed 1 night,seemed plenty to do on the resort but very little to do outside,especially if the weather is not good.couple of nice restaurants near complex.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016

Can dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Deluxe Kolam Renang 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
good hotel for childen
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016

Keith dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Lovely Resort with a great water park for all the family
Great water park, and good sized rooms.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Deborah dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Mewah dengan Kolam renang dani 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
Amazing holiday we loved our luxury 2 bed over looking the beach with private pool. Very clean, sta
Amazing stay
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

Yang dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
not bad
not bad
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016

Yiu dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Penthouse Kolam Renang Suite 4- Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
A lot of room for improvement
The design of the room is very nice! However, there was too many deface. Such as the room door can not be closed properly, the hot water supply is not stable, the wooden floor found broken, etc... Moreover, the cleanliness was unacceptable. The room was full of dust, bed linen was dirty... And as I inderstand for environmental friendly, if we put the card on the pillow and the housekeeper will not change the bed linen. But I even put that card inside the drawer and housekeeping never change the bed sheet. Amenities in room is not enough, we even call for toothbrush to deliver to room but we need to call twice and Waugh for over 40 minutes. We came to the Thai restaurant 2 time and we were asked if we may change our dinning venue to the Sunset Cafe and never feel welcome from the restaurant. May be we came too late about 8-9 pm and we have about 9 persons and they worry about we will make them off duty late. One more stupid thing is they have a transportation desk at the lobby but we found there was another taxi counter at their back entrance. We used hotel transportation service on the first day and we took the car arranged by that taxi counter on the next day which is about 20% cheaper and the stupid point was we have the same driver on both two days and the car is much new and better condition on the second day. By the way, the service of the Club is wonderful especially the team who was servicing breakfast. They make us always feel welcome.
Diulas 20 Ogos 2016

marisa dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Great for the kids!
Great family vacation for the family. Stayed nearer to the water park which was great for the kids, but when walking to the restaurant for breakfast, to the infinity pool (which was a huge size) or to the beach, it will probably take a good 5 - 10 min walk. The resort is huge but walkable. We were lucky to catch an occasional buggy from time to time which helped. My only slight complaint was that they should really have more buggies available. There are some local massage places, mini marts, seafood restaurants within walking distance just in case one is adventurous to try it (I did!). Rooms were clean and our view of the water park was really nice! The balcony was big enough for me to keep up with my aerobic workout which was great! All in all, an excellent place for the kids and adults.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016

Montida dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Luxury Dua Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good for family time
Nice water park and we have a good time there. However hotel need to improve water system in the bath room. The water power is weak and it take time to finish shower. And need more safty gear in the shower and restroom.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2016

Kin dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).
Diulas 12 Ogos 2016

thaweewat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.
Diulas 09 Ogos 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: