Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 396 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 396 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Diulas 09 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bronwyn dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Diulas 30 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

frank dari Jerman
Pasangan
Run Of House
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Diulas 11 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Run Of House
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Diulas 20 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JAMES dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Run Of House
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Diulas 15 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

charoenvit dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Diulas 25 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ashley dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Run Of House
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Diulas 21 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

fernanado dari Portugal
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Diulas 19 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cliff dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach
Diulas 03 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JIANG dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
Diulas 15 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: