Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 160 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 5.5
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Tasha dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Diulas 07 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonathan dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Benyada
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Diulas 22 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dee dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Diulas 01 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Diulas 15 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

gareth dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Diulas 27 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bryce dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
Diulas 05 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

john dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Benyada
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Diulas 23 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Natchaya dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Studio
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2012
Not bad location
Clean room
Diulas 15 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniel dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
Diulas 03 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wai dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Diulas 25 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: