arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 151 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 151 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7
Ulasan sahih

Alex H.
Itali
10 Februari 2015
Excellent get away from phuket
Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip

luiz G.
Itali
06 Februari 2015
Flashsale
Food, peaceful, clean
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.

Liisa B.
Finland
03 Februari 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!
Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!

Valentina B.
Itali
14 Januari 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket
Location, beach, bungalow
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.

Matthias S.
Jerman
01 Januari 2015
Beautiful place and people
Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.

Ali D.
United Kingdom
21 Disember 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday
The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.

Johan S.
Sweden
27 November 2014
Best get-away island
Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.

Joy N.
Afrika Selatan
12 Oktober 2014
A piece of Paradise
Tranquil, private, rustic
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.

Alicia G.
Amerika Syarikat
11 September 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!
The location and staff in this resort are amazing
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future

randall W.
Australia
03 April 2014
Relaxing and nature
Quietness, relaxing, great staff
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.