arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 6229 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6229 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

Chan H.
Malaysia
08 Mac 2011
Hotel menarik
Swimming pool
baan laimai adalah sebuah hotel yang menarik perhatian.. ya mempunyai swimming pool yang besar dan menarik. keadaan di dalam hotel dan bilik hotel sangat bersih dan kemas...

abdulrhman A.
Emiriah Arab Bersatu
28 Julai 2016
It was good hotel
.

Anupreet S.
India
28 Julai 2016
Its very good
Good service, in front of beach, in market

IRENE A.
Filipina
27 Julai 2016
Beach front resort just across Patong beach
Stayed here for 2 nights with my partner. Love their pool. Enjoyed talking with their Filipino front desk clerks. Just a few blocks from Bangla Road. Plenty of vendors along the side streets. I enjoyed our stay here.

Troy W.
Australia
27 Julai 2016
Good stay
Was a good stay staff where great breakfast good but no massage at the resort? Room a little tired but big rooms bathrooms tired

Junting L.
Singapura
26 Julai 2016
Not sure
Surprised on 2nd visit. The room I was given, Soap dish, rain shower head was mouldy. Cup for tea is also stained after I rinse it and put tea bag and hot water in. I can see the stain.

Swapnil P.
India
26 Julai 2016
Nice to spend time in Phuket
Nice location, nice stay

Scott L.
Australia
25 Julai 2016
Poor staff
Really disappointed with the housekeeping staff, had to ring many times and they still didn't come to our room to fix some problems we had.

Supansa D.
Thailand
25 Julai 2016
bad service
staff never returns when we request some help. room very old not get what we paid for. big dissapointed

Johann D.
Amerika Syarikat
24 Julai 2016
Great Place to Stay
Stayed at the Baan Laimai for 3 nights. Staff was great starting with reception. Room was excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast and use of the pool bar. Hotel is ideally located. Close to everything. We found the staff to be professional, courteous and responsive to our needs. The only negative comment concerns in room wifi, At times it wasn't working and when it did, it was extremely slow. Not that we needed much but I did need to check my work e-mail and found it frustrating I couldn't do it in a timely manner. But don't let the wif stop you from enjoying the Bann LaiMai. We will rebook for our next trip to Phuket. Again, great location, excellent and well cared for facilities and a great staff!!!