2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 6381 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6381 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Oliver dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

Gouri dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

Lynette dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

Jia dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

Shanker dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.
Diulas 16 Disember 2015

russell dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
Diulas 16 Disember 2015

Mui dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

Nik dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi
Diulas 13 Disember 2015

Juan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.
Diulas 13 Disember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: