2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 6371 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6371 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Vincenzo dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Good location and Close to the beach
Location, cleaning ness, poor staff performance
Good location and Close to the beach poor staff performance
Diulas 03 Jun 2014

Jens dari Denmark
Pengembara solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Fantastic!
Room size, location, access.
Very good. Will stay there again.
Diulas 02 Jun 2014

Sophia dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
hmmm
pool,the pool,the location
it was ok,the staff was very rude, the first room was musky and we asked to be changed, they did, the second there was a water drainage problem. after they plunged that, it was ok.front dek girl that checked us in, was rude and very standoffish with me, and was not willing to help us. on our day out she was the sesame plus a added person at the desk, we asked for a cab but was so rudely addressed the we should get one ourselves. it was so embarrassing. we dragged our stuff out with our tailed between our legs.
Diulas 31 Mei 2014

PAUL dari Switzerland
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 12 malam di April 2014
good value for money
spacious facilities - great swimming pools, suitable even for sports wimmers - verygood restaurant with friendlystaff
The hotel met our expectations:Clean, large rooms with good Internet, good value for money The hotel complex has the classic features of many "middle age" hotels in Southeast Asia: Very spacious facilities (lobby, corridors, etc.) But wood desks, stone stairs, etc. call for a refresher Even a high-pressure cleaner would do good to the many stone steps and tiles. The general price pressure in this business brings one hand a good value for money ratio. On the other hand, there are savings in personnel, so that the rooms are cleaned often only in the afternoon
Diulas 30 Mei 2014

Iain dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Nice resort hotel close to the beach,
Close to the beach, Good quality hotel rooms to a high standard, centrally located for everything you need.
Stayed mid May and the hotel was really nice, the restaurant was always busy at night although there are plenty of good places to eat nearby, A tip when arriving to the hotel is to get the taxi driver to take you down the Soi just before Burger King along for 50 metres to reception, this will save you dragging your luggage through the hotel restaurant and pool which is awkward.
Diulas 28 Mei 2014

TA dari Myanmar
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
We Enjoy Our Tour
Breakfast,Comfortable Bathroom And Best Thing Is Just In front Of The Beach
Very Good I Love To Go Again To Phuket And Wants To Stay In Same Hotel With Agoda Booking
Diulas 28 Mei 2014

Clifford dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
nice hotel, good location rooms were good
rooms were great, pool was great, location was good
all good the only thing is they do not tell you when you book the hotel that if you change your girlfriend they charge you another 1000 baht or 20 pounds, if this is the case they should tell you when you book the hotel and then I would have booked somewhere else
Diulas 24 Mei 2014

Ezra dari Singapura
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
We had a great time we enjoyed and very happy
Easy access to the beach,shopping and dine in restaurants.the resort swimming pool is very attractive.very friendly staff.
We are very satisfied with our 3N/4days holiday. Baan LaiMai Resort is very nice. Will definetly come back again soon.
Diulas 24 Mei 2014

Ram dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
I'm ok with the room and hotel as a whole.
Close to beach, good food, big rooms.
I like the design, the pool and the location that near to beach and tourist streets.
Diulas 24 Mei 2014

DONG dari China
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
good
good
good
Diulas 23 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: