2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 6371 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6371 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

daniel dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
amazing hotel...
near the beach, big swimming pool, big rooms.
good and will come again... one word describe. AWESOME.
Diulas 17 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JINSEN dari China
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
good location, good swimming pool
location, swimming pool,breakfast
the worst thing is broken gymroom
Diulas 16 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHRISTOPHER dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 9 malam di Januari 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Location breakfast staff good view
We were very pleased to be back her a nice hotel good friendly staff great location and clean pool after changing our room on the second day to one on a higher level giving better views a sun till later we were very happy the hotel serves a nice breakfast good choice of Thai food and a friendly staff the coffee is superb alien all excellent value for money will stay again
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHRISTOPHER dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Good friendly hoel
Good location nice staff newish hotel
A very centrally located hotel close to the beach and close to the night life the hotel has nightl live music plying and the staff art friendly the pool view rooms are very good value for money and we had a very good stay here the only complaint was the the security would not let my wife in one night bacause she is THAI maybe you should give a card to the guests to show them as proof off staying at the hotel
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHRISTOPHER dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Another enjoyable stay
Great staff good location large swimming pool
Havering just walked out of the royal paradise hotel the worst hotel I've stayed at was such a pleasure to be back to a hotel that looks after there customers rooms are good breakfast staff very friendly and helpful room had a good view of the see and pool nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them . The hotel is in a great location near the beach and near the night life will stay again
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Blake dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 13 malam di Jun 2014
Great location, friendly staff, good value
Location, pool, value
I stayed for 13 nights. I had a great room in the recently refurbished wing on the 6th floor above the reception. On my Birthday staff came to the room and sang me Happy Birthday and gave me a delicious chocolate cake with candles and all. A very nice and thoughtful gesture. Staff are very friendly. The pool is nice and clean. the room was good value- large and with a big LCD screen tv. The location is excellent. One thing I mention is that when I checked out they tried to chrge me for 3 missing glasses. I explained that I had broken one, but that the day before my room was cleaned all the glasses had been removed from my room bar one. They were good about it and charged me only for the one that I did break (100bht) and fortunately I had checked out early enough to sort out this issue without holding up the minivan to the airport. The cleaner was very vigilant with removing all towels, even those that were hanging up; despite there being a sign explaining of water shortages and the request to throw towels on the floor if they needed to be replaced. On this note, I had a new towel neatly folded on my chair near the pool, turned my back for a minute and the towel was gone. Staff gave me a replacement as I had a concern I would be charged for a missing towel on checkout. All minor issues really but I think worth mentioning...also, the gym equipment that uses cables are all badly in need of repair. I know this has been mentioned in numerous previous posts, so maybe it is time the manager take note and do something about it. But overall a very good experience at BaanLamai.
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

holger dari Jerman
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Relaxing
Pool price and location
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tony dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 12 malam di Julai 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location
Pool, location & Food
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JIE dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
very comfortable
clean, comfortable, nice
Very Comfortable, highly recommed
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JIE dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
clean, nice, comfortable
near the beach, good loction, clean
Very nice hotel, highly recommend
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: