Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 6295 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6295 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Ulasan sahih

LOH Y.
Malaysia
22 September 2014
hotel every comfortable n good location.
room nice n clean , but staff service very poor.
Good location n nice view, hotel just next to the beach . The only things is service very poor .

Gilbert R.
Filipina
21 September 2014
Very good value for money
Big, Affordable, Clean
Our stay in Baan Laimai was very pleasant. The rooms were big, clean and affordable. It has all the amenities you need like a refridgerator, hair dryer, good wifi in all places (up to the beach!), etc. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The swimming pool was beautiful. Location is very good. Near Bangla road, where the nightlife is (10 minute walk). It's right in front of the beach. It's a five minute walk from where you can ride the blue bus to Phuket town. Restaurants are all over the place, even street food. There's good entertainment nightly c/0 the band. I would come back and stay here again if ever I go back to Phuket for the 3rd time.

Tse L.
Singapura
20 September 2014
good to go
nice location, relaxing and cheap
the rooms are not as good as in the pic. our toilet bowl flushing system was spoilt and my parents' room had defective balcony door.

Fahad R.
Bahrain
20 September 2014
can do better with towel quality & late check out
location, the pool, and lobby appearance
Great but maintenance banging disturbed us when we were resting

Na C.
China
20 September 2014
I like it,and I will check in this hotel next time
location,pool,room

Layton W.
Australia
20 September 2014
Great location, walking distance to everything.
Location, staff, resort
Worked perfectly for our stay. Walking distance to Patong Beach and shopping central.

Halimi H.
Malaysia
19 September 2014
beautiful hotel with a fantastic large pool..
beautiful hotel, nice staffs and near to the beach and shopping area
My stayed there was very enjoying. Worth every cents of my money..every day, they will provide us free juice to customers and you can take how much you want at the lobby

Mark M.
Filipina
18 September 2014
Quality @ low price
The accommodating staff at the check in counter . The guy who took the effort to negotiate for a fair taxi rate
Excellent . Except for a lost of Philippine money P2,000-P2,500 We left early prior to check out at 12 coz we have schedule for phiphi island. We endorse our luggage but we retain our valuables with us . Except for the Philippine money left in the bag of my wife. We thought it would not amount to anything in Thailand . The money was suppose to be our taxi fee once we are back in Phil. But it was not to be found again in the bag which we have left in the care of the hotel

William C.
Australia
18 September 2014
On the beach strip
Location, Dining, Nightlife
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.

William C.
Australia
18 September 2014
great location
Location, shopping, Food
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.