Hebat 8.8
berdasarkan 278 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 279 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.4
  • Perkhidmatan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.4
Saring ikut

Haleema dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Kolam Vila
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Diulas 17 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vishnu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Lagun
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Diulas 15 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wayne dari Australia
Pasangan
Kolam Vila
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Diulas 21 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kalpesh dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang Keluarga Dua Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Diulas 16 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HO dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kolam Vila
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Diulas 03 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Lagun
Menginap 9 malam di Januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Diulas 31 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kolam Vila
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Diulas 23 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Huixin dari Australia
Pasangan
Kolam Vila
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Diulas 15 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Glen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kolam Vila
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Diulas 13 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alfred dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Lagun
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Diulas 26 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: