Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 3631 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3631 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Situl R. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Value for money
Good location every you need within walking distance. Friendly staff always helpful. Hotel has 3 sections so be sure which one you decide to book the right side is the newer side where I have stayed before and rooms are very good. This time I was on the left which is the older part of the hotel. The rooms are standard and of good standard however the back end is very noisy during the night and day (machinery). Good breakfast with a wide range to suit all tastes. Pool and staff on ground floor great especially at happy hour have a good one.
Diulas 09 April 2016

Elsie J. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2016
Extremely noisey.
Lots of drunken late night/early morning residents above & beside us coming & going at all hours... View from room was a wall of dirty old ad posters square cardboard. People squatting behind them. Filthy view Reception did move us to another room in a different building after 4 days of that lot. Breakfast is good. Staff helpful. Will not stay again.
Diulas 07 April 2016

somwong P. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Good location
Good hotel,good location
Diulas 06 April 2016

Herbert F. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 9 malam di Mac 2016
Could be much better.. not a place for nonsmokers..
I have 2 major complaints.. As a swimmer, I was hoping the large pool would be good for doing laps.. Unfortunately, the design of the main pool and pool area has to be one of the WORST I have ever come across!!! Poor layout, lots of added features that do not make sense for function.. The tiles are poorly laid.. and it is amazing that no one has gotten hurt.. Seriously! Poor layout that limits the number of sunbathers allowed.. Whoever designed the pool should not be designing any pools or pool area. Very short sighted and does not know how people use the pool!!!!! 2nd complaint.. The smokers!!!! Seems 90% of the guests are smokers.. It is very annoying air and healthwise if you are a nonsmoker!!! They were everywhere in the pool area.. Went to look at the roof top pool.. Saw and didn't stay.. Overrated, but with good view.. I guess the Russians and Chinese which make up a large percentage of the guests do not believe in the health dangers of smoking.. Bed is hard (mattress on a box), but good for people with bad backs.. STAY AWAY if you are any nonsmokers!!!!! Otherwise, hotel was relatively clean and the staff is friendly.. Cheers.
Diulas 06 April 2016

Kristie S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Find another hotel near by
My sister and I are traveling around Thailand and have been staying at hostels. We decided to splurge a bit and stay at Amata for a couple of nights to refresh before getting back on the road. The one positive note about this hotel was the location. It is very near Bangla walking street which is a hoot to walk down at night. Other than the location, We were quite disappointed. First off, the staff greeted us quite rudely and told us that check in wasn't until 2pm when we arrived at noon, after already having a long morning on taxis, Ferry boats, and mini busses. We asked kindly if we could check in a but early, and they agreed but only if we were on the 6th floor in anther building. fine. The room itself was alright. Two twin size beds, with clean sheets. The balcany was not much of a balcany and overlooked a dark gloomy alley way. The bathroom was just alright. It didn't seem very clean and got quite musty from showering. The halls were VERY loud as the doors didn't have stoppers on them. Guests were slamming doors at all hours of the night. We hardly got any sleep here. The facilities were not great. The pools were dirty and old. Seemed like I would get sick if I swam, so we stayed clear. It was an okay stay, but we would not recommend and will find another hotel for our next visit to Phuket.
Diulas 04 April 2016

Harmesh S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Couple
The suite is run down but yet spacious. Deluxe room was sufficient. Great location
Diulas 03 April 2016

Mita T. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
I found amata resort from agoda. I nvr know that the resort really near from Bangla road, Patong Beach, and Jungceylon Mall. This our honeymoon and our 1st time to Phuket. I'm so happy. Thx Agoda Thx Amata 🙏🏻
Diulas 01 April 2016

Siti H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Wonderful stay
Swimming pool. Near shopping centre. Easy to find food.
It was affordable and high standard. I love their service. The hotel is walking distance to jungceylon and restaurants and bangla street.
Diulas 31 Mac 2016

Sutasinee T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Mac 2016
Thumps up
We'll definitely be returning!
Diulas 31 Mac 2016

BOON H. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Phuket trip
Clean, convenience and value for money
Diulas 31 Mac 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: