Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2467 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2467 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Joycelyn dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Great location!
Location, helpful hotel staff, free wifi access
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Alfresco. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful at recommending places for us to visit. The location was super convenient, with a family mart next door and massage parlours right across the road. Jungceylon Mall and Patong Beach was just a 10 mins walk away. Highly recommend this hotel!
Diulas 05 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Duanne dari New Zealand
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Great location,great staff & good rooms,value for
Great rooms & staff,value for your $$,free shuttle to places,perfect
To short
Diulas 30 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

danny dari Belgium
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 11 malam di November 2015
value for money
super friendly staff, very clean, good location
very good stay, would go back for longer stay
Diulas 25 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

May dari Myanmar
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
An okay stay
The best thing abiut this hotel is that the room service is really great and staff was friendly even though some of them have a hard time understanding english.
My stay at alfesco was pretty okay. There are quite a few pros and cons to it. The pros were that the staff was really friendly and the room service was great. They mop the floor and clean the bathroom for us and even rearrange our stuff for us. There was no kitchen and hairdryer for our room choice which wasnt a big of a problem. The view from our hotel was terrible but it doesnt really affect us much. The bed frame was abit worm down and the bed was more towards the hard side. However we did saw a small cockroache In the bathroom. The rooftop furniture was worn down but the view was quite okay. The hotel is located quite far away from th beach, i would save its abt more than 1km walk which took us 15-20min of walking to reach.hiwever if you rent a scooter it will be very near for you. The road lamps were quitr welly lighted as we had no problems walking back to hotel at 4am. Overall the stay was enjoyable. There are massage shop everywhere near the hotel and there is a night market just a street away. I would say the downside was the location but compareing to other hotel the staff was very friendly and kinda helpful. Would stay there again for our next trip to phuket and will consider renting a scooter.
Diulas 24 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stacey dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Value for money but recommend paying for upgrade
location & price
This is my 2nd stay at Alfresco. First stay was great however this stay wasn't as smooth. Changed rooms 3 times in the first 24hrs. First room smelled horrible & almost made me sick, was dirty & had mould on the walls. I was moved to a new room which still had a smell but not as bad however there was no hot water & the water pressure was non existent. I asked to pay for an upgrade but was told I would need to purchase a new room (paying in full & losing my money on the current) which I didn't agree to so I asked for a refund & said I would move hotels. Then I was told I would be upgraded the next day. When I asked the next day, I was told they were fully booked. I again said I wanted a refund and would check out. Then I was upgraded!
Diulas 23 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
ok stay
easy to find
not a bad stay location was ok staff friendly tv was crap but who goes to thailand to watch tv
Diulas 20 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Edward dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
stay. Price ok but many cheaper near this hotel.
Room, Pool, Staff
Ok. Poor parking as blocked by two cabs with drivers cleaning their cars. Breakfast terrible. Small selection, no eggs, bacon or orange juice.
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
worth for it
friendly staff, clean, convenient
overall hotel is good and staff was very helpful.
Diulas 02 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

see dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Premier
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Clean, Nice services from staff
Clean, Location and Services
The location of the hotel is nice, staffs are friendly. However, sometimes the water supply pressure are low or even no water supply. The number of staff also less, only 1 staff work at the reception. These should be improved.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yi dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Alfresco
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Great
Cheap and clean
Very good
Diulas 21 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: