Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2468 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2468 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 6.4
  • Lokasi 7.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Noor dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
okay not bad
good for backpackers
ThiS hotel has shuttle to city. Not near to beach so im not suggested for those who plans to go for beach. This hotel good for backpackers the hotel was small. Near to construction and far from shopping place.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

RAJASHEKAR dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Comfortable hotel
Free shuttle to shopping mall, great staff, comfortable room
The level of service extended by the staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make the stay a pleasant one. The hotel offers a free shuttle tuk tuk service to the nearby Jungceylon, which is just a 2 mins drive away. Definitely a good option to consider!
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Quiet
Quiet, attentive staff & clean
Overall worth the money but the location is too far from the beach.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sheldon dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
It is a nice hotel.
Tuk tuk shuttle, design, and see through bathroom.
I loved it. The hotel is really nice but the hallway floors still need to be worked on because all I saw on the hallway floors was just plain concrete. There needs to be some ceramic tiles on the floor. Other than that, I loved it. The room I had faced the quiet side where I could see the mountain and vegetation.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
nice hotel and big room
nice pool lobby
It is nice hotel but noisy because new construction in that place, we got nice and big room but aircondition is no good very noisy, we check out 3 days after, and the other receptionest don't care about our problem
Diulas 12 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sunil dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
it was very clean and comfortablr stay
value for money
Diulas 12 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chi dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Alfresco
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Budget choice with satisfactory quality
nice pool on the roof, fast service, good room
I am satisfied with this hotel in general. Good location, good service and nice price.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lowell dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Decent, nothing to complain at all
Value for money, location is much much better than what I thought
Diulas 08 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 10 malam di Julai 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome
Pool , very clean, cheap
Diulas 06 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Weng dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
value for money
friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful
Diulas 05 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: