Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2462 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2462 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 7.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

RAJASHEKAR K.
Singapura
13 Ogos 2013
Comfortable hotel
Free shuttle to shopping mall, great staff, comfortable room
The level of service extended by the staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make the stay a pleasant one. The hotel offers a free shuttle tuk tuk service to the nearby Jungceylon, which is just a 2 mins drive away. Definitely a good option to consider!

Kok T.
Malaysia
13 Ogos 2013
Quiet
Quiet, attentive staff & clean
Overall worth the money but the location is too far from the beach.

Sheldon W.
Kanada
12 Ogos 2013
It is a nice hotel.
Tuk tuk shuttle, design, and see through bathroom.
I loved it. The hotel is really nice but the hallway floors still need to be worked on because all I saw on the hallway floors was just plain concrete. There needs to be some ceramic tiles on the floor. Other than that, I loved it. The room I had faced the quiet side where I could see the mountain and vegetation.

Stephen P.
Australia
12 Ogos 2013
nice hotel and big room
nice pool lobby
It is nice hotel but noisy because new construction in that place, we got nice and big room but aircondition is no good very noisy, we check out 3 days after, and the other receptionest don't care about our problem

sunil K.
India
12 Ogos 2013
it was very clean and comfortablr stay
value for money

Chi Y.
Hong Kong
08 Ogos 2013
Budget choice with satisfactory quality
nice pool on the roof, fast service, good room
I am satisfied with this hotel in general. Good location, good service and nice price.

Lowell L.
Singapura
08 Ogos 2013
Decent, nothing to complain at all
Value for money, location is much much better than what I thought

Paul D.
Australia
06 Ogos 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome
Pool , very clean, cheap

Weng P.
Malaysia
05 Ogos 2013
value for money
friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful

Mangal S.
India
04 Ogos 2013
A great deal of 4 star facility with 2 star price^
Large and comfortable room, Fast Internet, Clean and very friendly staff.. specially amy ^^
After reading several review from tripadvisor and agoda, i booked this hotel and it was well rated hotel which is really a great deal for budget hotel I really enjoyed my stay there. Their big clean room, Fast Internet, comfortable bed(which is really important) and very friendly staff. It was worth to stay at that hotel and I will again go there if i got the chance...a great place to stay^^