Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2462 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2462 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 7.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Haziq H.
Singapura
10 September 2014
avrge
staff was good
Relax n enjoying

CHAN Y.
Hong Kong
09 September 2014
Alfresco Phuket Hotel
good

Xiaodong L.
China
08 September 2014
Small hotel but comfortable
Price
The hotel was pretty nice. But the location is a bit far from the beach.

JIAYUN H.
Malaysia
06 September 2014
No good. No recommended. But location convenient
The lobby is hot. swimming pool No clean. room look old. only location considered. convenient... maybe suitable for solo travels But nt couple

Roisin M.
Ireland
01 September 2014
Phuket
Large modern rooms
Nice rooftop pool , clean modern rooms

Iswandy O.
Singapura
31 Ogos 2014
Reasonably priced hotel among all!
Simple room layout that is studio-like and clealiness that makes u comfortable sitting in e room all day!
We definitely love our stay at Alfresco Phuket Hotel for 1 main reason. It's simplicity puts us in a calm state of mind throughout our stay n distance to e main shopping mall is only 10mins

Alvin Q.
Singapura
17 Ogos 2014
value for money
room is big and clean, location is good

Ajit M.
India
04 Ogos 2014
Hotel near Bangla Road
close to bangla road
Average

Chee C.
Singapura
02 Ogos 2014
Good comfort and location
Location, Comfort and Price
The area of the hotel is still under renovation - which is not a pleasant walking experience to it. The hotel is situated in a very good location - but the road works have to be completed to make it a pleasant one.

michael A.
Australia
28 Julai 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!
staff friendliness, room quality and value
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.