Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Hebat 9.1
berdasarkan 446 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 446 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.8
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.4
Saring ikut

PANAT P. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Diulas 29 Februari 2016

Sean F. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Diulas 29 Februari 2016

junhua H. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Diulas 22 Februari 2016

Anette N. dari Ireland
Pelancong solo
Menginap 14 malam di Januari 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Diulas 22 Februari 2016

William P. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Diulas 07 Februari 2016

Katherine T. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Diulas 05 Januari 2016

Mikiko M. dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016

Alexandre D. dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Diulas 27 Disember 2015

Jennifer N. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Diulas 03 Disember 2015

Carolyn R. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Diulas 23 November 2015