Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 1831 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1831 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.6
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

IRMA dari Mexico
Pengembara solo
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Diulas 21 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di April 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Diulas 17 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Diulas 03 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LOI dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Diulas 30 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Allen dari Australia
Pasangan
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Diulas 28 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kamonlak dari Thailand
Pasangan
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2011
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.
Diulas 12 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gerald dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Diulas 09 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roselina dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.
Diulas 06 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nongluk dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Diulas 02 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Carl dari Kanada
Pasangan
Penghawa Dingin Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2012
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.
Diulas 01 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: