Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 695 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Isaac dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yosef dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ting dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Federica dari Itali
Pelancong solo
Bilik Double atau Twin dengan kipas
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ben dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

qi dari China
Pasangan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Diulas 12 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luna dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Diulas 22 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steve dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Diulas 13 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonathan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin Termasuk Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Diulas 10 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karen dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas 06 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: