Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 694 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Hooi dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Diulas 02 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eric dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Kipas Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Diulas 02 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leonard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Diulas 28 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ludo dari Slovakia
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Diulas 24 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saowaluk dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Diulas 17 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eleonora dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin Termasuk Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Diulas 11 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sittisak dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Diulas 04 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andras dari Hungary
Pengembara solo
Kipas Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Diulas 01 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Graham dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Diulas 27 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elizabeth dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Penyaman Udara
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Diulas 17 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: