Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 2412 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 2412 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0

thamarath S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Diulas 20 Disember 2013

Lucia E. dari Argentina
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
Diulas 19 Disember 2013

Noppawan P. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Diulas 17 Disember 2013

edward G. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.
Diulas 17 Disember 2013

kanchana R. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
Diulas 11 Disember 2013

hui T. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel
Diulas 07 Disember 2013

PEIYU L. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Confortable hotel
Large room spacious hotel helpful staff
It's a comfortable hotel!! THere is a 7-11 convenient next door!!!THe room we got is large. But the air conditioner did not work well. We turn on for 1 hour we still felt hot!!! They send someone to fix it, actually the staff clean the net in the air conditioner. But after cleaning , it works well!! The location is not in the city central so if you go to any sightseeing you have take transportation!! Or you can hire the motorbike from them the price is good!!
Diulas 04 Disember 2013

David B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Big room, good value
comfort, staff, price
Had a nice stay here and extended our stay. Room was very good and big with furniture for luggage. Enjoyed the variety of English tv channels. Staff very polite and helpful and they contacted someone we rented a motorcycle through. Only complaint is some noise by doors of people going in and out late at night/early in the morning and nearby motorcycle shop. Kind of a pain crossing the busy canal street.
Diulas 03 Disember 2013

Thomas O. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2013
cheap and cheerful
cheap, claen and easy access to the city
i like this hotel and have stayed quite a few times clean and located just outside the old city on the corner just behind the moat. if you have a scooter which is the best mode of transport in chaing mai) its ideal because the car park is just below the hotel. its about 10 mins walk from the night bizarre, restaurants and the main nightlife. and most of all its cheap
Diulas 21 November 2013

JUN W. dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Value for money
Good value and location
Diulas 21 November 2013