Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 2449 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2449 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Kenneth dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Diulas 02 April 2014

Shirley dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Diulas 01 April 2014

Jan dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Diulas 01 April 2014

john dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Diulas 28 Mac 2014

Sue dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Diulas 24 Mac 2014

Pithai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Diulas 22 Mac 2014

Zachary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Diulas 20 Mac 2014

Katie dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Diulas 18 Mac 2014

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Diulas 12 Mac 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: