Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 194 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut

Charlene dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Nice staff, promising guest house
staff, location
Diulas 16 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAISIK dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior Single
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
One of the best guesthouse
Best hospitality, Clean room, nice location
If you plan to stay in Nimanheim Chiangmai, I'd like strongly recommend this guesthouse. All staffs are very kind and they tried their best to provide good service. Good location for looking around Nimanheim. High speed wifi.Clean and wide room.
Diulas 14 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leanne dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Single
Menginap 5 malam di April 2013
Nice quiet hotel in a funky location
Location, price, location
Got off to a bad start as the booked airport transfer never showed up and when I asked about it with the lady on reception she seemed to have no idea what I was talking about! Hotel is about a 20minute walk to the main centre of Chiang Mai, but Nimmanheim has plenty of bars/restaurants/coffee shops/boutiques so there's no need to keep going back into town at night. The hotel is next to an art gallery/bar but the only noises you hear are people talking, not loud music from the front rooms. However, there is a large light outside the front rooms meaning anything vaguely resembling darkness is impossible.
Diulas 30 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Good location, close to nimman, top staff
Helpful staff, clean & tidy rooms, cheap and close to nimman and only a 20BAHT ride by songtao into thew old city
Diulas 15 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

anna dari Denmark
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Great!
Private balcony, clean room, helpfull staff
Booked a double room, on arrival we were advised to pay a little extra to get the suite. Well worth the money. The other rooms we saw, were pretty small, just room enough for a (double) bed and a cubbard. The suite was excellent, bedroom and livingroom, a big balcony with table and chairs. A big fridge to help you keep selfcontained. Free coffee and tea available from the hall, would have been nice with our own kettle in the room. A few carpets on the floor would also be nice!
Diulas 05 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tommy dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Bilik Single
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
An excellent choice not too far west from Old City
Friendly Staff, Excellent location, Nice Rooms
I had a hard time to locate this guesthouse with my tuktuk driver. The best way to find it is to go on Nimmanaheim Road and take Soi 13. Any soi you take from Nimman Road has big signs which tell you the restaurants, shops and guesthouses located on them. Look for a Black sign with white fonts which says "WHITE HOUSE" (Bamboo is not indicated, which was confusing for me and my driver). Once I found the place, I found this guesthouse to be totally worth its price. The owner is a really nice man who is happy to help you with any question you have. As business was slow and I seemed like a nice solo traveller, he upgraded me to a double room with A/C. The room had very high ceilings, lots of windows, and it was clean. The floor was concrete, but I didn't mind at all, as it was clean. Internet access was fast and available on every floor. Two things I should mention: The double room I was given was fine with me, but it consisted of one queen box-spring, with two simple mattresses side-to-side. I was alone so I didn't mind and took only one side, but couples who like to spoon might feel the gap between the two mattresses. The other thing was that the area can be pretty noisy. Lots of traffic around, with loud bikes speeding in the middle of the night. And the airport is very close so sometimes you might think that a plane is gonna land on your bed. But I've seen much worse, and if you carry earplugs, this is not a problem at all, and the price is quite fair for what you get. It is a very short walk to Nimmanheim Road (also called Nimman road for short), where you'll find everything you need (7/11, Tesco, Drugstores, restaurants, liquor stores). The small streets (soi) connected to Nimman have really nice bars and restaurants everywhere. Very safe neighbourhood, west of the city gates. You can get within the walls for a 20-30 bahts songthaew ride. Avoid the tuk-tuks in Chiang Mai if you can, and take the red Songthaews, they're much cheaper.
Diulas 21 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joanne dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior Single
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Amazing place to stay
Great location in a trendy area with lots of bars and restaurants. Walking distance from the main attractions
The room was lovely and great value for money. The ownrs were fantastic and really helpful. Location was perfect as it was in the middle of a really nice area wit plenty of things to do in the evening plus only a 30 min walk in to the town.
Diulas 28 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jenny dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Single
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Not the greatest experience, not the worst
Clean, conveniently located
we stayed two nights, in two different rooms: the first room was on the second floor, fairly quiet, but with a pretty hard bed. the second one had music blaring from a cafe/bar on the other side of the wall until after midnight. the rooms are decently priced, but too expensive for the experience. this hotel is ok if you want to be close to nimman and aren't expecting too much.
Diulas 13 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Laura dari Estonia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
very friendly and helpful staff
helpful staff
i stayed in bamboo house during my stay in chiang mai. the room was simple but alright-its still a b and b. staff was very friendly and helpful. the place is about 20 min walk from the old town so you can either walk or take tuk-tuk. there are couple of nice places to eat and drink in the area...so you should definitely find a place for yourself. there are also couple of small shops (10min walk) and of course massage places.its a good place to stay if you are over of big and modern hotels. there is a art caffee just next door.pretty interesting place.it seemed mostly locals would go there.
Diulas 08 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Little Guesthouse in heart of nimman
huge room!
big room! lady at the front desk is very nice! Great location next to restaurants and bars on Nimman.
Diulas 04 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: