Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Stephen dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Diulas 27 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Grossrieder dari Switzerland
Pelancong solo
Bilik Studio
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Diulas 27 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chiara dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Studio
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Diulas 25 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marius dari Norway
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Diulas 15 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

carina dari Australia
Pelancong solo
1 Bilik-Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Diulas 12 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ZULQARNAIN dari Pakistan
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Diulas 02 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zachary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Diulas 16 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lenny dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Studio
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Diulas 09 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari Denmark
Pelancong solo
Bilik Studio
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Diulas 02 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Herbert dari Switzerland
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Studio
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Diulas 02 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: