arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 5336 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5336 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.0
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Ulasan sahih

Seah H.
Singapura
01 Jun 2016
Location
Location is very good for any type of traveller

Raeyong P.
Korea Selatan
30 Mei 2016
Good location
Good location and reasonable price

Wee C.
Singapura
30 Mei 2016
Stay At Manhattan Hotel
Very near Asoke BTS station, 3 mins walk away. That's where Terminal 21 mall is. Convenient. Soi 15

Clifford G.
United Kingdom
27 Mei 2016
Filthy, Old and Terrible Breakfast
The room is so filthy. There are many cracks, dark spots on the wall and in our 5 days of stay, the bathroom and tab was never clean. Tissue is always an issue. Breakfast is cold and the same the entire 5 days we stayed there.

Jessica L.
Indonesia
25 Mei 2016
NICE HOTEL CLEAN ROOM POLITE STAFF
NICE HOTEL CLEAN ROOM POLITE STAFF QUITE OK FACILITIES DONT FORGET TO VISIT TEMPLE OF EMERALD BUDDHA

Mohamed H.
Oman
25 Mei 2016
Not as expected
I expected it to be much better than what I found. staff are good and helpful. location acceptable. The hotel needs renovation, furniture need to be changed. with the same price you can find a better hotel.

thia W.
Singapura
24 Mei 2016
location is good, near the BTS MRT, convenient location
stayed there a short trip, location is good, near mrt and bts,just walking distance, night market and pratunam platinium shopping near by. I reach there on the day there was a power failure even all the shopping malls there was no electricity, so place my bags at the counter and went shopping. came back late after shopping and power was restored. good service.

Paul M.
Australia
23 Mei 2016
Nice Central location
Older style hotel with a great location, buffet breakfast and spacious rooms

Anthony S.
Amerika Syarikat
16 Mei 2016
Rats And Darkness
The 'hotel' had a sketchy motel feel to it--from its unlit hallways to its rat-infested hallways. If you want a real Manhattan experience in the heart of Thailand, choose this hotel.

Peter M.
Malaysia
14 Mei 2016
Nice and comfortable
Good location, safe neighbourhood, clean rooms, reasonable pricing