arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 5360 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 5360 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.0
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Ulasan sahih

Sander P.
Belanda
07 Julai 2016
Used to be good
I have stayed several times at the Manahattan hotel over the years, but this has been my worst stay. It used to be a decent and pleasant hotel. But breakfast quality have declined, as well as the noise from a nearby venue was incredible until very deep into the night. Will seriously consider moving elsewhere next time. Good thing is the staff. They always remember us.

Loreto O.
Filipina
03 Julai 2016
Great location and price
Very convenient to BTS and MRT and major shopping and nightlife areas.

Parviz P.
Kanada
03 Julai 2016
On Vacation
This is one of the worst hotel...overpriced, overvalued and delivers nothing... the rooms are completely outdated, the A/C just blows air, the room smells really bad to the point where I had a sinus attack in the morning after a very tiring trip and day... I had booked for 2 days via Agoda which completely misrepresented EVERYTHING about the hotel and checked out because I was getting and feeling sick with the atmosphere and smells in the hotel... to conclude, this hotel laughably charges 275 baht (about $10 Cdn $) for a half glass of wine... the Four Points across the street charges 200 baht... these guys are outright crooks and if you think you are getting value, good luck to you because you are really getting STIFFED!

alan M.
United Kingdom
02 Julai 2016
spacious rooms clean, decor need attention in places
good stay near plenty night life.

ROHANA P.
Sri Lanka
25 Jun 2016
I had a good time
I

Chew K.
Malaysia
24 Jun 2016
Location
Location Clean Friendly

John B.
Australia
18 Jun 2016
Good value but must ask for quiet room as location is very noisy
Very popular hotel for Indian and middle eastern travellers as well as Japanese and some europeans. Great range of breakfast food. Swimming Pool is pleasent and gym nearby. Hotel foyer is very tired but Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is old but has good small lift and adequate stairwells.Wifi is very good everywhere in the Hotel.

John B.
Australia
17 Jun 2016
I will come back again.
Atmosphere needs improving, Reception area and Lobby very doudy. Street noise at night is very loud from Neighboring night clubs and traffic. Rear rooms and upper level rooms are quiet

Michael S.
United Kingdom
15 Jun 2016
Reasonable hotel
Well established hotel in convenient location just off Sukhumvit. Friendly helpful staff. Clean throughout. Rooms somewhat dated and bathrooms in dire need of an update though they remain functional.

John B.
Australia
09 Jun 2016
OK
Price I paid was reasonable for this hotel, I will stay again if price remains competitive .