Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Niraj dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Diulas 16 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Surya dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Diulas 14 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ebrahim dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Diulas 13 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Malcolm dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Diulas 07 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karol dari Poland
Kumpulan
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Diulas 06 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soe dari Myanmar
Pelancong solo
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Diulas 25 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

emilie dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Diulas 24 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHOR dari Kemboja
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Diulas 23 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHOR dari Kemboja
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Diulas 23 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Niraj dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 6 malam di April 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Diulas 20 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: