Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

vinder dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Diulas 15 Julai 2011

vinder dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Diulas 14 Julai 2011

Thasanee dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Diulas 14 Julai 2011

Leung dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Diulas 29 Jun 2011

karl dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Diulas 27 Jun 2011

Kevin dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 21 malam di Mei 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Diulas 27 Jun 2011

Saket dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Diulas 23 Jun 2011

Clancy dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Diulas 20 Jun 2011

Frances dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Diulas 05 Jun 2011

Nicala dari New Zealand
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Diulas 25 Mei 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: