Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2241 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Larina dari Rusia
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
A very nice place to stay and convenient for the sightseeing.
I needed a room for only a one-night stay to catch a connected flight from Seoul and tried to find a cheap but comfortable place for a night. We'd chosen the cheapest option in that hotel without a window. I was very much surprised and pleased to find a small window in the room. The staff was very helpful too.
Diulas 08 September 2016

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Diulas 05 September 2016

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Diulas 05 September 2016

Jerwin dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Double
Menginap 9 malam di Ogos 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Diulas 01 September 2016

Meng dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016

IÑIGO dari Sepanyol
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016

sunghwan dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Double Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016

Eun dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016

Quoc dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Quoc dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: