arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 4328 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 4328 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Ulasan sahih

Santhiti S.
Thailand
26 Julai 2016
Not bad for budget hotel
Location on China food street that fit for traveler who love to find variety food

Si T.
Malaysia
25 Julai 2016
Small but everything is there
Cleanliness and the location is fantastic.

Tjhin L.
Indonesia
25 Julai 2016
dark room
the room is tiny and dark.

Tjhin L.
Indonesia
25 Julai 2016
small room!
location is great but the room is so small!

Jack B.
Australia
25 Julai 2016
Nice quaint heritage hotel in Chinatown which was a bit of a let down
This hotel was a mixed bag. The good things included: - Nice location. Close to Smith St in Chinatown with plenty of night food stalls. Close to MRT which made travel easy. Close to Maxwell food centre. - Old school Chinese heritage building. A bit dark for my liking, but felt like I was in a different century. - Staff were very helpful and the price was not that bad. The less than good things included: - The room I stayed in (standard single) was very small. Most of the time I could hear what was happening in the corridor or the room next to me. - The bed is quite hard and there was no window. Made it very difficult to know what time of day it was and felt like I was in a prison cell. If you are looking for a nice relaxing experience I would not suggest going here. You're probably better off spending $50 extra somewhere else to get better value for money.

Aungkana K.
Thailand
21 Julai 2016
Good location and service
Clean room but very small. Staffs are friendly and good service. The hotel is in a good location near MRT station and food court.

Robert G.
United Kingdom
21 Julai 2016
Great location
A fantastic base in the middle of Chinatown and very close to the mrt station. The noise from outside can be very loud and goes on until 11:30 pm. If possible, request a room without a window if bothered by the noise. Hotel staff were very helpful and we moved rooms after one night. The staff were helpful with tourist advice and generally cheerful. Breakfast is a traditional Asian style and not worth it if you are a fussy eater.

Andrea K.
Belanda
19 Julai 2016
Moneyworth
Great location, just in the chinese food market, which is very clean place. It is small and bit a oldfashian but clean and enough for city trip.

Kheng C.
Brunei Darussalam
18 Julai 2016
Great Place and Great Location
Room is pretty small but it's all good. The location of the hotel is perfect. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I like the look of the old building :)

loke F.
Malaysia
16 Julai 2016
Budget hotel at great location
Great location right in the heart of Chinatown walking street. MRT is just 5 minutes walk away from the hotel. Plenty choices of food once you stepped out from the hotel.