Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Vicktor dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?
Diulas 25 Januari 2015

cecilia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Diulas 23 Januari 2015

ARNI dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Diulas 22 Januari 2015

ARNI dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Diulas 22 Januari 2015

Sefrina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Diulas 22 Januari 2015

Shiueh dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Diulas 21 Januari 2015

Teh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Diulas 21 Januari 2015

PHACHARAPOL dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Diulas 21 Januari 2015

Jumianto dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Diulas 21 Januari 2015

ALICIA dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Diulas 21 Januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: