Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8326 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8326 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Yen C. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 26 malam di Disember 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Diulas 09 Januari 2015

Mechelle B. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Diulas 08 Januari 2015

kok T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Diulas 08 Januari 2015

Chantelle C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

dinesh A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

Alyson H. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

Mun W. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

Wannadit S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Diulas 06 Januari 2015

Pui Y. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Diulas 06 Januari 2015

Xuehong X. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Diulas 06 Januari 2015