Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8403 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8403 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Sornkiat dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Sornkiat dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Chee dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Wee dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

yang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Colin dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.
Diulas 15 Februari 2015

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove
Diulas 15 Februari 2015

pairote dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Near china town
Diulas 14 Februari 2015

Muhd dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Cheap hotel
Easy access
Diulas 14 Februari 2015

Chie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Small room.
Good location
One of the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed. Not until the point of uncomfortable, at least I could still extend my legs. Sound proofing was poor. Good location, small walk to restaurant and MRT. Staffs were pretty helpful. Not bad.
Diulas 13 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: