Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

kanokrat dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.
Diulas 21 Februari 2015

david dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
Diulas 20 Februari 2015

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Diulas 19 Februari 2015

christian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Diulas 19 Februari 2015

Naiyarat dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Diulas 18 Februari 2015

Sim dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Diulas 18 Februari 2015

Chua dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Diulas 17 Februari 2015

Natjira dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Diulas 17 Februari 2015

Lecindra dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Diulas 17 Februari 2015

Faith dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Diulas 17 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: