Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8330 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8330 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Sherlyn T.
Indonesia
09 Februari 2015
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.

kris L.
Thailand
08 Februari 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.

paul W.
Australia
08 Februari 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore

YEW W.
Malaysia
06 Februari 2015
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.

wayne J.
Australia
06 Februari 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again

NG C.
Malaysia
06 Februari 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.

craig Y.
Australia
06 Februari 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic

Harley C.
Kanada
06 Februari 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.

po T.
Singapura
05 Februari 2015
So so
Wifi

Shee Y.
Malaysia
04 Februari 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .