Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

YEE dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Diulas 11 Mac 2015

chia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Diulas 11 Mac 2015

Briony dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Diulas 11 Mac 2015

Lai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Diulas 10 Mac 2015

SiChen dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Diulas 10 Mac 2015

Marjolein dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Diulas 09 Mac 2015

Sinda dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Diulas 09 Mac 2015

Bryan dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Diulas 08 Mac 2015

Pakorn dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015

Wee dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Value for Money
Location, price
Diulas 08 Mac 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: