Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8402 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Supirugo dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
good staying place for tourist
location, cleanliness, price
The hotel is located near mrt chinatown, it lets you travel easier even by foot. There are a lot of traditional foods and stores nearby. Over all, it is a good choice for couple with privacyb
Diulas 16 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

THANH dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Standard Queen
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2015
excellent location, bad customer service
- excellent location, clean room, nice design
- cold face receptionists whom i have experienced with, they did not smile when interacting with guests a lot like i expected. there was a nicer male receptionist who i had talked to in my last visit 2 years ago. - guests seems to be very difficult and high demand when they travel to another countries where they are treated like a king but definitely not in singapore because most of the staffs serve them unhappily.
Diulas 15 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

shaun dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Diulas 15 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MERY dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
Diulas 14 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khairul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
Diulas 13 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phatarachai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Good location
location cost near MRT
Diulas 13 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dennis dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Diulas 13 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KAR dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Diulas 13 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sally dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Diulas 13 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mui dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Diulas 12 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: