Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8402 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Young dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
ok
ok
ok
Diulas 23 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YONGBEEN dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Diulas 23 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Diulas 23 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Diulas 23 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dewi dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Diulas 23 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nitesh dari India
Pengembara solo
Eksekutif
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JANPEN dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pongthai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Diulas 19 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: