Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Tadashi dari Jepun
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Diulas 16 April 2015

NAZRIN dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Diulas 16 April 2015

Khen dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Diulas 14 April 2015

Vera dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Diulas 14 April 2015

Endro dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Diulas 13 April 2015

Jessie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Diulas 12 April 2015

chin dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Diulas 11 April 2015

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Diulas 11 April 2015

Si dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
Diulas 11 April 2015

Amnart dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
Diulas 11 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: