Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Wee dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
kocation is good. however too small
location. location.location
Location make it easy.
Diulas 14 Jun 2015

Dian dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I chose the Executive Room as it is the biggest one. Upon checked in, we were given a room with a putrid smell. However, the receptionist immediately gave us a room change after being informed about the smell.
Diulas 13 Jun 2015

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
Diulas 12 Jun 2015

Liu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Diulas 11 Jun 2015

YAHYA dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Diulas 11 Jun 2015

Yun dari China
Pelancong solo
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Diulas 10 Jun 2015

Tamara dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Diulas 10 Jun 2015

Ooi dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Diulas 09 Jun 2015

Wen dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Diulas 09 Jun 2015

koh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Diulas 09 Jun 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: