Sangat Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

Kai dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Diulas 26 Jun 2015

Kai dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Diulas 26 Jun 2015

Kai dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Diulas 26 Jun 2015

isra dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied
Diulas 26 Jun 2015

SAMARN dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Easy to access nearby subway station and foods
reasonable convenient nearby
This second times to stay this hotel. Still convenient and comfortable. Only rooms is too packed however just for sleep few hours a day still acceptable.
Diulas 25 Jun 2015

Myers dari Palau
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Chinatown...
Location, value, service
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
Diulas 25 Jun 2015

Suk dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015

Alexander dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015

Alexander dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Shoebox with damp walls
The only good thing about this hotel was its location
I only stayed one night, thank goodness. It was reminiscent of a private room at a backpacker hostel, but at twice the price. What was essentially a single room had a double bed crammed in, leaving little room to move. Add to that the fact that the bed was only a couple of inches off the floor and there was not even anywhere comfortable to just sit down. Bathroom was serviceable, but again in a hostel kind of way. Will not be back.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015

Siembih dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
"Broom Closet"
Location, Location, Location! Although for the rate they're charging, I think I'll stay somewhere else the next time I need to stay in Chinatown area.
"Small" does not describe how tiny the standard room is. When you walk in your room, you barely have space to stand and there's definitely no space to open your suitcase. There's no sound proofing what so ever, so you hear every word and every step in the hallway. I really don't understand how someone can think of fitting a queen size mattress in there and call it a hotel room. Very very claustrophobic with no air circulation in the room; A single bed may be okay for the size of the space. I checked in late night and checked out early morning and moved to a different hotel.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: